Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

Because I would like some encouragement and guidance

29 year old gay male. Recently got out of messy complicated relationship. Currently part of an apprenticeship program. Also endeavoring to lose 170 lbs. Tries to find a balance routine and diet and also trying to live a more positive and healthy life style.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Google search
Your Location: Guam USA
Your age range: 26-35
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? Female
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Health/Fitness, Addictions/Recovery, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Probably
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Losing 50 lbs, more positivity and a healthier life style
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Unforseen circumstances, not consistent and being scared to fail again
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Join the national guard. I was rejected before due to medical history
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. I have some good family and friendships that keep me going. My complicated relationship we are pretty much taking a break from eachother. He was my rock this whole time now I don't have him
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 5
Challenge you with difficult questions 10
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10
Guam USA

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
error

Since you're here, can I ask a favor? I would be really nice if you could please share this article on your social media. It's only a couple clicks for you and would mean the world to me. Thanks so much!!!

Menu
Account