Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

Career and organisation

Helping setting up routines and organisational habits to help every day life and to reach long term goals and become more dependable in my relationship

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Internet
Your Location: Hong Kong
Your age range: 26-35
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Definitely
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Develop and maintain long term habits that better my relationship and improve my dependability and sets me up for success for the long term
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? I have a problem with organisation and find routine. I have always had issues with organisation throughout my life and it would be great to get a handle on it
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? I do what I love to do
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. My relationship isn’t working so well and I am not where I want to be with my career
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 3
Understand what motivates you 3
Explore what is holding you back 3
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 3
Provide encouragement and support 4
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 3
Provide honest and direct feedback 8
Hold you accountable for your goals 10
Hong Kong

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
error

Since you're here, can I ask a favor? I would be really nice if you could please share this article on your social media. It's only a couple clicks for you and would mean the world to me. Thanks so much!!!

Menu
Account