Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

For personal growth and career

I want to become more confident and I want to discover my purpose and work in something I love doing. I want to continously grow without going too hard on myself.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Google
Your Location: Sharjah
Your age range: 18-25
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Business/Entrepreneur, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Just started looking
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Self-confidence / Become great at communication skills such as interviews and presentations/ Find my passion
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? I don't know, myself maybe?
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? I want to work as a volunteer and help people who are less fortunate
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. I don't have a job and I don't like where I am at, I am not happy with myself. Working well is having family and friends
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 10
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account