Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

Help in my career and also my life as a husband and father. Keeping a balance but succeeding in both.

Feel more fulfilled in my work and have a promotion in 1 year. Family goal is to have improved relationships with my family.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Searching
Your Location: Malaysia
Your age range: 36-45
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? Male
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Business/Entrepreneur, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Definitely
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Career progression
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Relocation and adjusting to life in malaysia
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Start my own business
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. Well- I’m motivated and energetic. Not well- struggles with work life balance
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 6
Explore what is holding you back 9
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 3
Provide encouragement and support 4
Help strategize action and next steps 5
Challenge you with difficult questions 8
Provide honest and direct feedback 7
Hold you accountable for your goals 6

Bids (3)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account