Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I am feeling stuck after my job loss.

I would like to find a career path again.
I want to find some inner peace.
I am interested in personal development.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Google search
Your Location: New Orleans, LA USA
Your age range: 36-45
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Definitely
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Find a new career, find inner peace when things aren't going well, regain motivation
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Job loss (I loved my job), new city, this stupid pandemic
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Honestly, maybe life coaching!
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. I love my new city, I have had support from my family. My motivation has declined, my new job isn't as good as my last one.
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 9
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 8
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 8
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 9
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 9

Bids (3)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account