Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I am having trouble building romantic relationships

Have longer term relationships.
How more friends, with a better social life.
Balance my family life with my personal life. I see the two as different, on one side I have my Mother whom I am living with, but am trying to find my own apartment even though I have a record.
I may also try to purchase a house instead.
With most of these goals obtaining employment would definitely be helpful, but again, my record prevents me from finding employment very easily.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? google
Your Location: Upstate, New York
Your age range: 36-45
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? Male
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Just started looking
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? find a girlfriend, go to school online for a web design certification, obtain employment.
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? not having a car, i have one now though.
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? become a porn star
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. smoking weed has given me a lot of relief from anxiety and depression. i suffer from PTSD because I was assaulted so many times while incarcerated.
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 5
Understand what motivates you 8
Explore what is holding you back 7
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 8
Provide encouragement and support 5
Help strategize action and next steps 9
Challenge you with difficult questions 7
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 4

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account