Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I am trying to improve many things in my life but I didn’t yet satisfied with my progress

Be financially free by conducting my own business
Time management
Personal growth
Improve my skills in learning and memorizing
Finding happiness and purpose of my life
Having more confidence, motivation and persistence

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? you tube
Your Location: Lebanon
Your age range: 26-35
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? Female
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Business/Entrepreneur, Personal Growth, Health/Fitness
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Just started looking
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? personal growth, confidence and charisma
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? my self, my bad habits, my current job
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? achieving my goals and be always excited and committed
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. strong relationship with my family/ the support of many of them/ Trying to be always positive/
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 8
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 10
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10
Bater, Lebanon

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account