Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I feel a bit lost career wise

I was part of the school management team for 5 years team but since having 2 kids I’ve gone back into the classroom . I love spending more time with my kids but I feel frustrated at times and lack confidence in my abilities and self worth. .

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Google
Your Location: Qatar
Your age range: 36-45
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? Female
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Definitely
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Gain more confidence in myself - plan for the future and learn to be happy in the now- get to the root of the problem as to why I need recognition to know I’m doing something well .
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Having a young family .
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Be a successful school leader . Learn the piano
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. My kids are overall very happy . The children and parents in my class love me and we have a great relationship. NOT - I’m snapping at my partner, burst of being hot headed when I’m frustrated in myself .
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 8
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 8
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 8
Challenge you with difficult questions 10
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 9
Qatar (I’m from the U.K originally)

Bids (2)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account