Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I feel like life is passing me by

I am unsure of mu goals to be honest. I have a chronic pain condition which has gone 3 years of being undiagnosed thanks to a lousy Dr. This causes me to have trouble finding work. I am in a very volatile relationship. I have 2 children, my oldest lives with his dad and I see him 3x a year. My youngest lives with me. I also struggle with an addiction to prescription painkillers. I just feel…stuck

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Reddit
Your Location: UK, Derbyshire
Your age range: 26-35
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Addictions/Recovery, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Maybe
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? To overcome my addiction. To have a better relationship with my partner. To become more finantially stable
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Too many to list. Mainly my own lack of drive/motivation
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Have a career that makes a difference in people's lives. I've always wanted to (and have enjoyed when I have the opportunity) help others.
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. Most things. Relationship, money, work
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 6
Understand what motivates you 9
Explore what is holding you back 8
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 7
Provide encouragement and support 9
Help strategize action and next steps 8
Challenge you with difficult questions 5
Provide honest and direct feedback 9
Hold you accountable for your goals 9
Ilkeston DE7, UK

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Login