Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I have just begun a new career and want to find balance with other obligations.

I intend to brand my company before 2021. I want to be able to enjoy my successes and not stress about the next task. I want to connect with people more.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Reddit
Your Location: Orlando, FL
Your age range: 26-35
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? Male
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Family/Relationships, Business/Entrepreneur, Personal Growth
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Just started looking
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Brand Company, Increase Revenue, Create Coaching Program
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Time Management, Lack of Boundaries
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Be a Successful Success COach
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. Currently, my loved ones support and believe me. I feel disconnected from them most of the time. I am also not managing my time properly.
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 6
Understand what motivates you 8
Explore what is holding you back 8
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 6
Provide encouragement and support 7
Help strategize action and next steps 9
Challenge you with difficult questions 9
Provide honest and direct feedback 9
Hold you accountable for your goals 9
Orlando, FL

Bids (2)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account