Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need a purpose

I am 32 year old HR professional from India. I like my job & am happily married. I need to figure out the direction for the next 30-40 years of my life.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Google
Your Location: Mumbai
Your age range: 26-35
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Health/Fitness, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Just started looking
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? 1. Get the Body I always wanted. 2. Start working in the direction of being self employed. 3. Have total control of my life.
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? 1. Not Enough Motivation 2. lack of persistence 3. unclear vision
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? be more persistent
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. The life is great. I live in the house I like, have a beautiful loving wife, a crazy playful dog. Work is fine.. more or less everybody likes me. Whats not right is that I dont know - What next?
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 10
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account