Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

i need help finding a new career

number 1. is to have time for my family. to work for a company that aligns with my values as Christian. to be creative and have passion. with job.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? youtube
Your Location: sydney, australia
Your age range: 26-35
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Definitely
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? life balance, weekends off, career path with growth
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? moving, immaturity confused on career path
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? sell a product i believ in
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. being a dad. time to be a dad is not working.
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 10
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10
sydney

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account