Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help finding a new career

I want to be able to make money while having a good family life.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Online search
Your Location: Atlanta
Your age range: 36-45
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? Female
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Personal Growth
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Definitely
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? A good salary, good family life, flexible work timing
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Taking care of my kids
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Ideally something in technology but not sure
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. I am able to take care of my kids, help them with their school work and take care of the house in general. I do miss not having a paid job since all the work load has been taken on by my husband,
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 10
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 6
Atlanta, Georgia

Bids (2)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account