Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help finding a new career, exactly that.

I am a young enthusiastic South African entrepeneur working as a teacher in Vietnam. I feel stagnate and as if my life is going nowhere. I want to achieve something great by myself without the help of my family and I don’t know what to do.
PLEASE HELP

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Google
Your Location: Vietnam
Your age range: 18-25
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Family/Relationships, Business/Entrepreneur, Personal Growth
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Probably
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Start a different job, Move to a new country, Achieve something great
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Family pressure, Lack of proper tertiary education, Shitty country of origin
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Start my own business in Tourism or Entertainment
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. I am stable in what I'm doing, but it's not ideal. but my siblings are more succesful than me and my parents question my future
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 7
Explore what is holding you back 5
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 7
Help strategize action and next steps 7
Challenge you with difficult questions 9
Provide honest and direct feedback 9
Hold you accountable for your goals 9
Vietnam

Bids (3)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account