Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help getting on the right path of life

Finish College
Become ” NOT HOMELESS ANYMORE ”

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? I read a story about this person who use to be on heroin for 15 years and she mentioned this.
Your Location: Arcata, ca 95521
Your age range: 36-45
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? Male
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Family/Relationships, Spiritual, Addictions/Recovery, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Definitely
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Complete a semester in College . Become not HOMELESS. BE more confident
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? HOMELESSness, Addiction
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Help others
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. Staying alive is working and being homeless is hard
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 10
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10
Arcata, CA 95521

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account