Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help identifying what can make me happy in personal and professional life

My goal is to have a balanced life between my big family, small family and work

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Online search
Your Location: Dubai
Your age range: 36-45
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Family/Relationships, Business/Entrepreneur, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Probably
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Simplicity, success, growing
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Family relationships
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Doing what i love
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. What is well is my own small family.. what's not is finding what makes me happy and content
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 9
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 7
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10

Bids (2)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account