Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help in making money

Am a marketer by profession aged 53 years . My goals
1. Financial stability
2. Get a life partner with good relationships
3. Retire happily
4. My son and daughter to have fulfilling careers and happy families
5. Invest wisely

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Internet
Your Location: Nairobi, kenya
Your age range: 46-55
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? Male
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Spiritual, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Definitely
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? 1Financial breakthrough 2. Relationship 3. Spiritual growth
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? 1. Educating and taking care of my children 2. Poor pronunciation of English language
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Be the best public speaker
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. I love my job as a professional marketer. Financial limitation is my biggest handle
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 10
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10
Nairobi Central, Nairobi, Kenya

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account