Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help in my relationship

I am not being happy with what i have focusing on what i do not have and im always attracting the wrong person

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Searchengine
Your Location: Kuwait
Your age range: 26-35
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Health/Fitness, Spiritual, Business/Entrepreneur, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Probably
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Health in Financials and mental and physical
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Laziness, low self love
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Start from now and continue on to it
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. Working well is my work and career , what is not is my love lufe and my financials
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 10
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account