Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help in relationships and career

My goals:
Relationship: Be connected with and inspire my husband and my kid
Myself: Become a powerful smart and sexy lady
My career: Become a powerful entrepreneur with many connections

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Google
Your Location: Melbourne
Your age range: 26-35
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Health/Fitness, Business/Entrepreneur, Personal Growth
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Probably
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Reduce 5 inches off my hips, start work as robotics freelancer, be pregnant with my second kid
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Travel time to work, health and guilt
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Start a business
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. Well worked so far: My ambitions, my family | Not so well: My career, my health and my time with family
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 3
Understand what motivates you 7
Explore what is holding you back 9
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 9
Provide encouragement and support 9
Help strategize action and next steps 9
Challenge you with difficult questions 9
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 8

Bids (2)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account