Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help keeping myself motivated with bettering my quality of life

I want to build a routine of cleaning, eating right, fitness, doing work (what I can unemployed at home), build relationships, and take advantage of the day.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Reddit
Your Location: Massachusetts
Your age range: 18-25
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? Female
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Health/Fitness, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Just started looking
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Clean my home every day, take care of myself every day, and become healthier all around.
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? I do have anxiety and depression that play a huge part, I do receive services for those as well.
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Organize my whole house and keep it that way so I don’t have to be embarrassed to show it off.
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. I definitely have so much more free time due to current events, I hve been doing a lot more for myself and house than normal. I still don’t have a lot of drive and feel like I need someone to hold me accountable.
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 8
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 2
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 2
Provide honest and direct feedback 8
Hold you accountable for your goals 10
Massachusetts

Bids (3)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account