Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help managing my anxiety and phobias and begin living a normal life again

My goals are to lose weight for my health and self esteem, decrease my anxiety and depression, and just better myself overall

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Instagram
Your Location: Colorado
Your age range: 26-35
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? Female
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Family/Relationships, Health/Fitness, Spiritual, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Probably
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Lose weight, have less anxiety, be more motivated
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? PTSD (anxiety and depression from it)
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Have my own bakery
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. I feel like I now live in a less stressful environment but I am struggling with my anxiety. Especially the phobia of being physically alone.
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 8
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 9
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 7
Provide honest and direct feedback 7
Hold you accountable for your goals 8
Colorado

Bids (2)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account