Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help overcoming self doubt and fear.

I need to get a new job, I need to be confident in myself and complete school, and grow as an individual proud of who I am.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Google
Your Location: Corona
Your age range: 18-25
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? Male
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Health/Fitness, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Just started looking
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Find a job, go back to school, become more confident
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Failing classes, being scared to fail, anxiety
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Become a nurse
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. My relationship is going well, I bought a house, I have great friends, and I have a puppy who brings me joy. What is not going well: I got fired, I failed a class in school.
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 8
Understand what motivates you 9
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 8
Challenge you with difficult questions 7
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10
Corona, Ca

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account