Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help regarding my relationship and life

I want to have a better life and attract a specific person.Also heal myself.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Google
Your Location: Gwalior
Your age range: 18-25
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Spiritual, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Definitely
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Lose my weight, devlope a better personality and attract a specific person's love
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? My insecurities and lack of confidence
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Be a motivational speaker and a relationship expert
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. To be honest right now my life is really messed my boyfriend brokeup with me and everything is just feeling depressing
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 9
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 9
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 9

Bids (3)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account