Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help to choose a career path

I would like to join an institution of higher learning but I really have no idea of what to do while there

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? I learned through internet
Your Location: Kenya
Your age range: 26-35
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? Female
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Spiritual, Business/Entrepreneur, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Just started looking
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? To be able to understand a bit of myself and what I want in life
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Monetary issues and lack of proper guidance
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Love to keep moving
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. I feel like I haven't got the right career path. I have tried different avenues but I don't see success at all. I think my spiritual believe is working to some extend in that I have a strong believe
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 10
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account