Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help to get my life back on track

Firstly I need to get into a routine
Secondly I need to start eating right
Thirdly I need to get back into exercise
Fourth I just need to start living again

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? From quora
Your Location: Miller
Your age range: 36-45
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Health/Fitness, Spiritual, Business/Entrepreneur, Addictions/Recovery, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Maybe
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Addiction recovery, eat healthy, exercise
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Something alway goes wrong
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Become a motivational speaker
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. Well what's working well is that my kids are settled in what they are doing and independent so I don't have to look after them and what's not working is that every time I am trying to heal and recover something always goes wrong and sets me back
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 10
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10

Bids (2)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account