Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help to sort my whole life out

I’d like a better relationship with my daughter, I’d like to move out from my narcissistic ex, move back to England and be successful in my writing career.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Google
Your Location: Greece
Your age range: 36-45
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Business/Entrepreneur, Personal Growth
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Probably
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? To move out from my ex with my children, to have a career, for my daughters and I to be happy
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? My abusive cheating ex. I’m trapped in Greece
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Move to a nice village in England and be a successful writer while my children are happy and doing well at school
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. I’m trapped in a house where he controls money so I can’t leave, while passively aggressively abusing me. One of my children hates me and failing at school and relationships. My other daughter is happy, well adjusted and oblivious to the tensions around
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 8
Understand what motivates you 9
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 9
Challenge you with difficult questions 7
Provide honest and direct feedback 8
Hold you accountable for your goals 10

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account