Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help with finding a career

I want to find a purpose in life, and i want to become more goal oriented. I want to have financial stability, and become the person i know i can be.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Google
Your Location: Finland
Your age range: 18-25
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Health/Fitness, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Probably
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Find a purpose, get my life organized, and become healthy!
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Limiting thoughts, current situation and myself in general.
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? I would love to be a business owner, and also work in entertainment. I've always dreamed of becoming an actor, or an influencer..
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. Nothing is working well. I feel like i'm doomed to live a pathetic life, and i also feel like i have so much potential, but a lack of direction, and guidance.
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 8
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 10
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
error

Since you're here, can I ask a favor? I would be really nice if you could please share this article on your social media. It's only a couple clicks for you and would mean the world to me. Thanks so much!!!

Menu
Account