Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help with making decisions about my personal life

I am a female, 37 years old, I have a good job, i travel a lot for work and live in a beautiful city in Europe. I am very busy at work and work takes most of my time. I am single, have never been married before and I realize that it’s time for me to have a child because biological clock is ticking. In an ideal scenario, I would want to get a child with a stable partner whom I would love, but at the moment I don’t have such a partner.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? through internet
Your Location: Vienna, Austria
Your age range: 36-45
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? Female
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Health/Fitness, Personal Growth
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Just started looking
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Get a clarity on what is the best way for me to move forward with my life
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Busy with work and a lot of work related travel
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Find a partner that i would love and have a family
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. I have a great job, live in a beautiful city, but time is flying too fast
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 8
Understand what motivates you 8
Explore what is holding you back 8
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 2
Provide encouragement and support 1
Help strategize action and next steps 9
Challenge you with difficult questions 1
Provide honest and direct feedback 8
Hold you accountable for your goals 1

Bids (2)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account