Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help with my career

I am a smart, educated person living abroad for 20 years in Portugal and have been working on a few private projects for over a year and not earning any money. I’d like to work with someone to focus on ways to start earning cash again.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Google
Your Location: Portugal
Your age range: 46-55
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Business/Entrepreneur, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Definitely
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Earning €3,000 per month, consistent meaningful daily work, options on future wealth creation
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Language in Portugal, Isolation from people, I get to a stage and feel lost
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Continue building the project I am currently invested in
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. My family and my physical health are good. My earnings and career is not good.
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 5
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 8
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 10
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10

Bids (0)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account