Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need help with reaching my goals and motivation.

My primary goals are to save more money, help find a balance in life, motivation to help myself get my drive back, go back to school, be an example and help others.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Google
Your Location: Cullman Alabama
Your age range: 18-25
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? Male
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Health/Fitness, Addictions/Recovery, Personal Growth
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Probably
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Save money, get fit, build fulfilling relationships.
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Night shift, mental state, unmotivated.
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Either a buisness owner or a manager
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. The only thing that seems to be working right now is the fact that I have a steady job. I feel that because it’s on third shift (night shift) it has killed many of my close relationship and slowly slowing my drive now. Everyday seems to be wake up, work, go home sleep and start over again.
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 8
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 10
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10
Alabama

Bids (2)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account