Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I need some help with general life motivation I guess

Finding hobbies, getting into shape, feeling less like I’m wasting my days.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Reddit
Your Location: Kansas
Your age range: 18-25
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? Female
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Health/Fitness, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Just started looking
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Honestly I'm not sure. Finding some hobbies. Start getting into shape.
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Depression? Laziness? Burn out? Idk really.
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Find some hobbies
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. Feels like I waste a lot of my free time doing pointless things
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 8
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account