Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I want to create my desired lifestyle as quick as possible

Transition from my current full time job to my life coaching busines
Growing my life coaching business to 15 clients per month
Improving my relationships

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Google search
Your Location: Kansas City MO
Your age range: 26-35
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Spiritual, Business/Entrepreneur, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Probably
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Transition from my current job to my coaching business, improve my relationships, meet my health goals
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Not marketing my life coaching business. Being afraid of being misunderstood.
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? I would put myself out there more on Instagram and perhaps make YouTube videos.
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. All areas of my life are doing pretty well. Lowest scores would be relationships (although it has been steadily improving), and my new coaching business. Which has also been steadily improving but I think it could be going better with the help of a coach.
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 7
Help strategize action and next steps 7
Challenge you with difficult questions 10
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10
Kansas City, MO

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account