Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

I would like to live my best life

I currently am living in a foreign country and trying to master the language here. I would like to increase my abilities and confidence.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? reddit
Your Location: Japan
Your age range: 26-35
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? Male
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Business/Entrepreneur, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Just started looking
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Increase my confidence, Learn a new skill, and find a side income
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? I am not sure
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Build something for someone else
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. I am studying Japanese. that seems to be working
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 9
Understand what motivates you 9
Explore what is holding you back 9
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 8
Provide encouragement and support 1
Help strategize action and next steps 9
Challenge you with difficult questions 8
Provide honest and direct feedback 9
Hold you accountable for your goals 5

Bids (0)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account