Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

i’m on slump

i’m a master degree student and i need to finish my thesis to graduate…lots of thing happened and i lost motivation to complete…. but i need to finish it coz deadline is near, i need someone who give me a push every day

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? google
Your Location: ksa
Your age range: 36-45
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Health/Fitness, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Probably
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? finish my thesis/ get University acceptance/ start phd
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? let's say all the obstacles were on the past, right now i don't have any, but i'm stuck and can't move on
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? get a better job with high salary
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. not working: work/ study/ relationships/ getting fitness and healthy
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 5
Understand what motivates you 10
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 5
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 5
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10
saudia/ reyadh

Bids (3)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account