Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

Improving my private life

Making good use of my time, improving social and dating skills. Realizing my potential for a good life

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Online
Your Location: Hong kong
Your age range: 36-45
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? Male
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Family/Relationships, Health/Fitness, Spiritual, Addictions/Recovery, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Definitely
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Better shape, better relationships, less distraction
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Life is complex. I'm moving, but things take time
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Start a family with a beautiful intelligent woman that has genuine depth, founded on true mutual appreciation and love
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. My remaining in touch with myself is getting better, I'm reaping the rewards of past labor. I still feel too isolated and easily overwhelmed in intimate relationships
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 4
Understand what motivates you 5
Explore what is holding you back 4
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 6
Provide encouragement and support 5
Help strategize action and next steps 5
Challenge you with difficult questions 6
Provide honest and direct feedback 7
Hold you accountable for your goals 7

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account