Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

Need help in most major areas of my life

Would like to see improvements in finance, relationships and health/body

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Google
Your Location: Singapore
Your age range: 36-45
Your gender: Female
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Health/Fitness, Business/Entrepreneur, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Probably
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? 15kg weight loss, increase in income and meeting a potential partner
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Medication appearance illness
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Achieve my goals
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. Work is enjoyable, finances, romantic relationships and health/ body area areas which need improving
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 4
Understand what motivates you 9
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 10
Provide encouragement and support 8
Help strategize action and next steps 10
Challenge you with difficult questions 8
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 10

Bids (2)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account