Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

need help setting up new career

currently in china, need help to find new goals and achieve them.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? google
Your Location: changchun, china
Your age range: 26-35
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? Male
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Career, Family/Relationships, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Just started looking
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? -find a new professional adventure and begin working on it, establish a healthy romantic relationship, overcome procrastination
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? quiting too soon, fear of failure, lack of conscentiousness overtime
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? need to find out
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. not working: work and relationships
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 10
Understand what motivates you 8
Explore what is holding you back 5
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 5
Provide encouragement and support 2
Help strategize action and next steps 8
Challenge you with difficult questions 2
Provide honest and direct feedback 10
Hold you accountable for your goals 8
changchun, china

Bids (0)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account