Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

Personal growth and financial learning

I would like to grow as a person, in multiple aspects. I would also like to become more financially responsible for my future

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Online
Your Location: Maine
Your age range: 26-35
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? Female
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Family/Relationships, Spiritual, Addictions/Recovery, Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Just started looking
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? Relationship growth with my wife, Personal growth and financial growth
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? my personality and the repeated occurance of using alcohol and substances in general when the going gets tough
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? have my own buissiness with my wife
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. My marriage is not working well, nor is my personal growth. My career is doing well, but i work away for 5 weeks at a time.
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 8
Understand what motivates you 8
Explore what is holding you back 10
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 8
Provide encouragement and support 8
Help strategize action and next steps 8
Challenge you with difficult questions 8
Provide honest and direct feedback 8
Hold you accountable for your goals 8

Bids (1)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Login