Project Details

$0.00 (0 hours) Per Hour

Bids Available (3)

 

To take maximum from every Friday

Im running fast growing start-up and I want to take maximum out of every Friday so I could have good weekend.

How did you learn about LifeCoachLibrary.com? Googl
Your Location: Estonia
Your age range: 18-25
Your gender: Male
Do you prefer male or female coach? NP
Other areas of coaching you are interested in: (check all that apply) Personal Growth, General Life Coaching
Most of our coaches offer a complimentary coaching session. How serious are you about working with a coach once you find the right fit? Probably
What are the 3 goals you’d like to reach in the next 6 months? I wake up 8am every Friday and work with full intensity until 5pm and i’m ok to have free weekend after that.
What are some obstacles that have kept you from meeting your goals? Weak mind and bad habbits.
If you knew you wouldn’t fail, what would you love to do? Continue growing my business and myself
Describe what is working well in your life and what is not right now. I dream big and can generate inspiration in myself and for others
Gain clarity of issues and/or help define goals 5
Understand what motivates you 5
Explore what is holding you back 5
Gain insight into your strengths, capabilities and potential 5
Provide encouragement and support 10
Help strategize action and next steps 5
Challenge you with difficult questions 5
Provide honest and direct feedback 5
Hold you accountable for your goals 10

Bids (3)

Login to view this coach request bids.
Save Filter
×
Menu
Account